Send Institute Missiologists Council

Dr. Ed Stetzer

Executive Director of the Billy Graham Center at Wheaton College

Jeff Christopherson

Co-Founder and Missiologist for Send Institute, Executive Director of Church Planting Canada

Daniel Yang

Director of the Send Institute

Dr. Dhati Lewis

President of Send Network and Lead Pastor of Blueprint Church

Dr. Linda Bergquist

Church Planting Catalyst for NAMB

Dr. John Davidson

Director of Discovery & Development Church Multiplication Network

Alan Hirsch

Founder of 100 Movements, Forge, and Future Travelers

Dr. Bill Hogg

National Missiologist for C2C Network

D.A. Horton

California Baptist University
Program Director, Intercultural Studies

Dr. Rob Hoskins

President of OneHope

Dr. Sam George

Lausanne Catalyst for Diasporas

Cas Monaco

VP Missiology and Gospel Engagement for FamilyLife

Dr. Scott Moreau

Associate Academic Dean of Wheaton Graduate School & Professor of Intercultural Studies

Dr. Glenn Smith

Executive Director of Christian Direction

Jessie Cruickshank

Co-Founder of 5Q and Director of Leadership Development Gateway District of the Foursquare Church

Dr. J.D. Payne

Associate Professor of Christian Ministry at Samford University

Dr. Elizabeth Rios

Founder and President of Passion2Plant

Lizette Dillinger

Researcher and Qualitative Director for LifeWay